Pigeon Racing Program

South Australian Homing Pigeon Association

Display Race Results


Display results for:

Please Note

Association results are not available for short distance races.
Please select "Short Distance Championship" result or under the Club/Group option select "Overall Unverified" from the club dropdown list.

Association/Federation  Short Distance Championship  Club/Group 
  Result Type 

For pools result select race (and club if required) first


Season 2021

CA1 Carrieton No 1 290km NW1 29/05/2021
PE1 Peterborough No.1 220km NE1 05/06/2021
SN2 Stirling North No.2 280km NW2 12/06/2021
KI1 Lincoln Gap West line 1 16/06/2021
PE2 Peterborough No.2 220km NE2 19/06/2021
BO1 Bookaloo 360km NW3 26/06/2021
KI2 Kimba 280km West line 2 30/06/2021
MAN Manna Hill 310km NE3 04/07/2021
PI1 Pimba No.1 440km NW4 10/07/2021
OL1 Olary No.1 330km NE4 18/07/2021
PI2 Pimba No.2 440km NW5 04/08/2021
OL2 Olary No.2 330km NE5 07/08/2021
YBC Glendambo Young Bird Classic 510km NW6 14/08/2021
SAD Lyndhurst SA Derby 510km NE6 21/08/2021
GLO Glendambo Open 510km NW7 28/08/2021
POO Poochera 426km West line 4 31/08/2021
WUD Wudinna 360km West line 3 31/08/2021
FAR Farina Open 540km NE7 04/09/2021
TSP The Twins Sires Classic 620km SALDC NW 05/09/2021
ASP Alice Springs Marathon 1320km SALDC NW 10/09/2021
TT5 The Twins 5 Bird Special 620km NW8 13/09/2021
TTO The Twins Open 620km NW9 13/09/2021
MA5 Marree 5 Bird Special 580km NE8 19/09/2021
MAO Marree Open 580km NE9 19/09/2021
CED Ceduna 551km West line 5 25/09/2021
MAR Marla Keith Wickham Challenge 970km NW10 25/09/2021
MDG Marree Doug Green Classic 580km NE10 02/10/2021
CP1 Coober Pedy 1 Allen Goodger 740km NW11 08/10/2021
CSP Coober Pedy Cock Special 750km SALDC NW 08/10/2021
BOV Border Village 960km SALDC WNW 15/10/2021
MBB Marree Bill Button Newland Cup 580k NE11 16/10/2021

Season 2020

Season 2019

Season 2018

Season 2017

Season 2016

Season 2015

Season 2014

Season 2013

Season 2012

Season 2011

Season 2010

Season 2009

Season 2008

Season 2007

Season 2006

Season 2005

Season 2004

Season 2003

Season 2002