Pigeon Racing Program

South Australian Homing Pigeon Association

Display Race Results


Display results for:

Please Note

Association results are not available for short distance races.
Please select "Short Distance Championship" result or under the Club/Group option select "Overall Unverified" from the club dropdown list.

Association/Federation  Short Distance Championship  Club/Group 
  Result Type 

For pools result select race (and club if required) first


Season 2024

Season 2023

Season 2022

WNT Warnertown 194km NW1 28/05/2022
PA1 Paruna 197km NE1 02/06/2022
SN1 Stirling North 280km NW2 11/06/2022
PA2 Paruna 197km NE2 18/06/2022
BO1 Bookaloo 360km NW3 25/06/2022
RC1 Red Cliffs 336km NE3 02/07/2022
PI1 Pimba No.1 430km NW4 09/07/2022
CO1 Coombah 1 330km NE4 15/07/2022
LC1 Lincoln Gap 275km West line 1 20/07/2022
PI2 Pimba No.2 430km NW5 23/07/2022
CO2 Coombah 2 330km NE5 30/07/2022
KI1 Kimba 280km West line 2 03/08/2022
YBC Glendambo Young Bird Classic 540km NW6 07/08/2022
SAD Little Topar SA Derby 490km NE6 13/08/2022
WU1 Warnertown West line 3 17/08/2022
GLO Glendambo Open 510km NW7 20/08/2022
LTO Little Topar Open 490km NE7 27/08/2022
PO1 Poochera 426km West line 4 30/08/2022
ASP Alice Springs Marathon 1320km SALDC NW 02/09/2022
TTO The Twins Open 620km NW8 03/09/2022
WIL Wilcannia Open 582km NE8 10/09/2022
WSP Wilcannia Sires Classic 582km SALDC 10/09/2022
MAR Marla Keith Wickham Challenge 970km NW9 17/09/2022
CED Ceduna 551km West line 5 21/09/2022
CBS Emmdale Cock Bird Special 640km SALDC NE 24/09/2022
EMD Emmdale D & S Thalbourne Spec 640km NE9 24/09/2022
CP1 Coober Pedy 1 Doug Green 750km NW10 01/10/2022
CBO Cobar Open G Harris Challenge 775km NE10 10/10/2022
CP2 Coober Pedy 2 Allen Goodger 750km NW11 15/10/2022
BOV Border Village 960km NW12 22/10/2022
  BYR Byrock B Walford Tribute 871km NE11 22/10/2022

Season 2021

Season 2020

Season 2019

Season 2018

Season 2017

Season 2016

Season 2015

Season 2014

Season 2013

Season 2012

Season 2011

Season 2010

Season 2009

Season 2008

Season 2007

Season 2006

Season 2005

Season 2004

Season 2003

Season 2002