Pigeon Racing Program

South Australian Homing Pigeon Association

Display Race Results


Display results for:

Please Note

Association results are not available for short distance races.
Please select "Short Distance Championship" result or under the Club/Group option select "Overall Unverified" from the club dropdown list.

Association/Federation  Short Distance Championship  Club/Group 
  Result Type 

For pools result select race (and club if required) first


Season 2024

Season 2023

CA1 Carrieton No.1 280km NW1 03/06/2023
PE1 Peterborough No.1 220km NE1 10/06/2023
SN2 Stirling North No.2 280km NW2 16/06/2023
PE2 Peterborough No.2 220km NE2 26/06/2023
KE1 Keith Mid Week 205km SE1 28/06/2023
BO1 Bookaloo No.1 360km NW3 01/07/2023
YU1 Yunta No.1 270km NE3 05/07/2023
KSE Kingston SE Mid Week 239km SE2 12/07/2023
BO2 Bookaloo No.2 360km NW4 15/07/2023
YU2 Yunta No.2 270km NE4 22/07/2023
DIM Dimboola Mid Week 352km SE3 26/07/2023
PI1 Pimba 430km NW5 29/07/2023
OL1 Olary 330km NE5 05/08/2023
YBC Glendambo Young Bird Classic 540km NW6 12/08/2023
SAD Little Topar SA Derby 490km NE6 19/08/2023
ASP Alice Springs Marathon SALDC 1320km NW 25/08/2023
GL1 Wirraminna Open 490km NW7 Rod Billing 26/08/2023
LTO Little Topar Open 490km NE7 02/09/2023
TT1 Marree Open 580 km NW8 09/09/2023
TT5 Marree 5 Bird Special 580 km NW9 09/09/2023
MSP Marree Sires Produce SALDC 582km NW 10/09/2023
TT2 The Twins No.2 620km NW10 22/09/2023
MAR Marla Keith Wickham Challenge 970km NW11 23/09/2023
WI5 Wilcannia 5 Bird Special 580km NE8 23/09/2023
WIL Wilcannia Open 580km NE9 23/09/2023
EMD Emmdale Bill Walford 640km NE10 National 28/09/2023
CP1 Coober Pedy Allen Goodger 750km NW12 07/10/2023
CPS Coober Pedy Cock Bird Sp SALDC 750km NW 07/10/2023
CO1 Cobar Andrew Muirhead 770km NE11 13/10/2023
BYR Byrock Rudy Diener/Bill Button 870kmNE12 14/10/2023

Season 2022

Season 2021

Season 2020

Season 2019

Season 2018

Season 2017

Season 2016

Season 2015

Season 2014

Season 2013

Season 2012

Season 2011

Season 2010

Season 2009

Season 2008

Season 2007

Season 2006

Season 2005

Season 2004

Season 2003

Season 2002